The CONGres conference is organised by students (psycho-)biology and biomedical sciences from student association CONGO of the University of Amsterdam.

This year’s conference committee consists of:
Joyce Blommaart – Chairman
Ildefonso Ferreira Pica – Treasurer
Charlotte van Royen – Head of Speakers
Andries van der Meer – Head of acquisition
Tom Hellings – Head of Facilities
Jamie Hoefakker – Head of Public Relations

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial